Motor-imagery-CSP

About the GUI application to design signal processing pipelines
Post Reply
AYDLINN
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 6:28 am
Location: Bask Country
Contact:

Motor-imagery-CSP

Post by AYDLINN »

Hi guys
I intend this scenario ( to work with Unity after).
But i'm in the 5th scenario and it works like this?

-> You know what is putting "please retrain your classifier using your current openVibe version?"
-> Boost ASIO connection error ?

Image


thank you !

jtlindgren
Posts: 778
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2012 3:53 pm
Location: INRIA Rennes, FRANCE

Re: Motor-imagery-CSP

Post by jtlindgren »

Hello,

the classifier processor box is trying to load some old file instead of file generated by a previous step. Check file paths in the trainer and processor boxes and make sure you've run all steps. The asio error could be due to acquisition server not being in the play state while you run the scenario.

Best,
Jussi

AYDLINN
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 6:28 am
Location: Bask Country
Contact:

Re: Motor-imagery-CSP

Post by AYDLINN »

Great

Thank you. So the file paths must be the same in " Stream writer" and " processor boxes".
In the last one, I put on a special file "processor"


To understand better, The direction ( on the picture) must to be show the the file path of my last
file ? or motor-imagery-bci-config-classifier.cfg?
thanks



jtlindgren wrote:Hello,

the classifier processor box is trying to load some old file instead of file generated by a previous step. Check file paths in the trainer and processor boxes and make sure you've run all steps. The asio error could be due to acquisition server not being in the play state while you run the scenario.

Best,
Jussi
Attachments
processor(1).JPG
processor(1).JPG (165.91 KiB) Viewed 2136 times

jtlindgren
Posts: 778
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2012 3:53 pm
Location: INRIA Rennes, FRANCE

Re: Motor-imagery-CSP

Post by jtlindgren »

It must point to a classifier file created by Classifier Trainer box successfully run beforehand, typically in another training scenario.


Cheers,
Jussi

AYDLINN
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 6:28 am
Location: Bask Country
Contact:

Re: Motor-imagery-CSP

Post by AYDLINN »

jtlindgren wrote:It must point to a classifier file created by Classifier Trainer box successfully run beforehand, typically in another training scenario.


Cheers,
Jussi
Hi So i point the file to the classifier Trainer. and point the configuration to the classifier processor.
I restart since the beguinning and the problem rests.

I put here the scenario of the "config-classifier"

Code: Select all

<OpenViBE-Classifier-Box XMLVersion="3">
	<Strategy-Identifier class-id="(0xffffffff, 0xffffffff)">Native</Strategy-Identifier>
	<Algorithm-Identifier class-id="(0x2ba17a3c, 0x1bd46d84)">Linear Discrimimant Analysis (LDA)</Algorithm-Identifier>
	<Stimulations>
		<Class-Stimulation class-id="1">OVTK_GDF_Left</Class-Stimulation>
		<Class-Stimulation class-id="2">OVTK_GDF_Right</Class-Stimulation>
	</Stimulations>
	<OpenViBE-Classifier>
		<LDA>
			<Classes>1 2</Classes>
			<Weights> -1.390939e+01 -3.837006e+01 -3.951661e+00 1.267055e+02 8.129262e+00 1.130540e+02</Weights>
			<Bias-distance>1.04657</Bias-distance>
			<Coefficient-probability>1.15779</Coefficient-probability>
		</LDA>
	</OpenViBE-Classifier>
</OpenViBE-Classifier-Box>
thanks

AYDLINN
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 6:28 am
Location: Bask Country
Contact:

Re: Motor-imagery-CSP

Post by AYDLINN »

You can close the discussion.

It works!!!!


for others:

-> check your driver.
-> check your files pathes
-> keep during the session until the final!

Post Reply